Want to learn how the CERVIX can transform your love life? 

Learn powerful tools to sexually awaken via the cervix

Teach me how

Thursday, April 18: 10AM AEST, 1AM CET Wednesday April 17: 5PM PST, 8PM EST

When it comes to women & sexual pleasure, there is a lot of misinformation out there. This means, we may end up feeling like there's something wrong with us, when in reality, we have everything we need... The CERVIX is like the icing on the cake.

Most information out there will tell you the cervix is numb. Not true. Did you know the cervix is attached to THREE powerful, sexually triggered nerves? 

Your cervix is an intelligent, orgasmic organ and the reason why most women don't have access to pleasure here is because the typical sexual script is centred around 'getting off'. 

Getting off might be fun but to be honest, getting off doesn't work so well for the cervix OR for maximising female sexual pleasure. 

It's time to evolve how we make love, reclaim the cervix as a pleasure organ and honour our bodies natural rhythms. 

WITHOUT THE PRESSURE TO ACHIEVE YET ANOTHER THING.

Believe it or not, the CERVIX can show us how... 


Through simple practices, you can transform your relationship with your sexuality, rise in confidence as an empowered woman and change the way you experience sex for the better. 

Simply because if we don't, the cervix can feel painful and numb at it's worse or icky and uncomfortable at best.

The process of awakening the cervix IS the way we awaken and evolve our sexual selves.  

This FREE Masterclass will teach you:

Leading edge info

Learn the one thing that never gets taught that effects our sexual experiences

The universal barrier to orgasm

And a reliable way to create more internal sensation for super- connected love making

Uplevel how much pleasure you can receive

Actions to STOP doing so you can START creating more pleasure

I invite you to join me and thousands of other women who are already embracing a life filled with more confidence, pleasure and awakening by working with the cervix. 

To be honest, I started this journey for myself. I never imagined where it would take me. And I never believed that my body could do what it can now.

Over 4 years Self:Cervix has developed into many programmes and we've trained our own bodyworkers. We have now shared this work with over 3000 women. 

Self:Cervix has been featured in Glamour Magazine among many others and has been researched by the Hamburg Medical School. 

So there's something magical about the cervix and I know this because women keep coming back to explore again and again. Join me in this class and take the first steps. 

Much love! 

Thursday, April 18: 10AM AEST, 1AM CET Wednesday April 17: 5PM PST, 8PM EST

Only 100 Spots Available Reserve Yours Now!

(replays will be available for those who register)


This Class Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds